Our Expertise

We love what we do. Sustainable know-how.

.

  • STRATEGY

  • Campaigns, Project development, Storytelling, Online marketing

    Our strategy department operates as PR agents to actively generate new ways for our customers to reconstruct the social ecological transformation into a sustainable world. Our toolbox of methods is packed with a variety of techniques and expertise. These unique and playful practical communication strategies will suit all of your PR needs.

  • GRAPHIC DESIGN

  • Corporate Design, Branding, Infographics

    Convince them with your conviction! Our design studio assists projects with their initial launch and brand development. Offering clients values and providing direction.

  • WEB

  • Web Design and Web Development with Python and WordPress

    Our web department provides all the services of an internet agency. We take care of the whole process. We offer continuous support from the conception procedure through to the final website. Your dependable contact from the word go.

  • FILM

  • Tutorial Videos, Campaign Films and Animations

    Wouldn’t it be wonderful if every idea could be expressed through pictures? Unfortunately, this isn’t the case. In our animation studio we can present complex solutions with 25 pictures a second. Telling stories and putting people into motion is our business.

The sustainable media agency

Sustainability: Our vision is a good life for everyone

10329910_767006453324407_5292528119158416756_o

The basis of our engaged business is built upon the values of the economy for the common good:

  • We respect people’s dignitiy
  • We campaign for global fairness and solidarity
  • We live in an ecologically sustainable way
  • We demand social fairness
  • We exercise workers’ participation

Our principles of sustainability determine our choice of clients as a media agency and our personal relationships with one another. Under the careful analysis of the ‘common welfare balance’ here we publish the results of our entrepreneurial sustainability ‘report for the common good’.

Report for the common good 2013 (PDF, german only)

Team & Sustainable work ethics

Kicker

Sustainability begins in the heart

We will get your heart racing and motivated with our contagious enthusiasm. Having a good laugh once in a while does wonders for the spirit. At the core of our high standard communication agency is the individual well being and personal development of all of our staff. Collectively generating our aspiration for sustainability in ecological and social consciousness.

Trust in sustainability

Attentiveness, cooperation, trust and appreciation are just some of the central values of our Berlin media agency. We are honest with one another. We look after the interpersonal relationships and reflect regularly on our working relationships. That’s how we achieve a great working atmosphere for every single colleague, we are constantly support one another. Together, as a media agency, we promote sustainable social ecological transformation.

We keep going to keep others moving

The recipe for our everyday lives in our Berlin advertising agency is concocted with a splash of fun and big spoonful of openness. We never want to have the feeling of being that hamster jogging around and around in its wheel. Regularly we’ll take a breather, reflect and relax. Then we’re back with re-charged batteries, new ideas and ready to confront all the challenges of a sustainable media agency.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Wir lieben was wir tun. Kompetent für mehr Nachhaltigkeit

  • STRATEGIE

  • Kampagnen, Projektentwicklung, Storytelling, Online Marketing

    Mit unserer Strategie-Abteilung erarbeiten wir als Kommunikationsagentur neue Wege, um gute Ideen die nötige Sichtbarkeit zu verschaffen. Mit zielführenden Kommunikationsstrategien und vielfältigen Methoden verhelfen wir Ihren Anliegen zu größtmöglicher Wirkung.

  • GRAFIK

  • Corporate Design, Branding, Infografiken

    Überzeugungstäter haben Charakter – und den dürfen sie zeigen. Mit unserem Designstudio begleiten wir gute Projekte bei deren Auftritt und Markenentwicklung. Dabei vermitteln wir Werte und bieten Orientierung.

  • WEB

  • Webdesign und Webentwicklung mit Python und WordPress 

    In unserer Web-Abteilung bieten wir alle Leistungen einer Internetagentur an. Wir begleiten von Konzeption und Webdesign bis zur Website und bleiben auch danach zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner.

  • Animation

  • Erklärvideos, Imagefilme und Werbespots

    Auch wenn es schön wäre: Nicht jede Idee kann in einem Bild erklärt werden. In unserem Animationsstudio können wir mit 25 Bildern in der Sekunde komplexe Lösungen vermitteln, Geschichten erzählen und Menschen in Bewegung versetzen.

Die nachhaltige Medienagentur

Nachhaltigkeit: Unsere Vision ist das gute Leben für alle

10329910_767006453324407_5292528119158416756_o

Als nachhaltiges Unternehmen bauen wir unseren Weg zum guten Leben  auf den Werten der Gemeinwohl-Ökonomie auf:

  • Wir achten die Menschenwürde.
  • Wir setzen uns für globale Fairness und Solidarität ein.
  • Wir leben ökologische Nachhaltigkeit.
  • Wir fördern soziale Gerechtigkeit.
  • Wir üben partizipative Mitbestimmung.

Diese Prinzipien der Nachhaltigkeit bestimmen die Auswahl der Kunden unserer Medienagentur und unser menschliches Miteinander. Im Rahmen der Gemeinwohl-Bilanzierung lassen wir unsere unternehmerische Nachhaltigkeit kritisch unter die Lupe nehmen und veröffentlichen die Ergebnisse in einem extern auditierten Gemeinwohl-Bericht.

Gemeinwohl-Bericht 2013 (PDF)

Unsere Projekte

Team & nachhaltige Arbeitskultur

Kicker

Nachhaltigkeit beginnt im Herz

Begeisterung ist ansteckend und motivierend, Gefühle berühren und ab und an mal so richtig lachen tut dem Bauch gut. Als Kommunikationsagentur mit hohem Anspruch an Nachhaltigkeit steht die persönliche Entwicklung und das persönliche Wohlbefinden jeder mitarbeitenden Person im Zentrum unseres sozial-ökologischen Bewusstseins.

Mit Vertrauen für mehr Nachhaltigkeit

Achtsamkeit, Kooperation, Vertrauen und Wertschätzung sind zentrale Werte unserer Berliner Medienagentur. Wir sind ehrlich zueinander, pflegen unsere zwischenmenschliche Beziehungen und reflektieren in regelmäßigen Abständen unsere Zusammenarbeit. So schaffen wir es, einen guten Umgang miteinander zu bekommen, uns zu unterstützen und so auch als Medienagentur nachhaltig den sozial-ökologischen Wandel voranzubringen.

Um andere zu bewegen bleiben auch wir als nachhaltige Medienagentur in Bewegung

Unser Alltag als Berliner Werbeagentur ist geprägt von Spielfreude und Offenheit. Und damit das nicht in ein Hamsterrad mündet, bauen wir uns immer wieder kleine Momente des „Innehaltens“ ein, um durchzuatmen, Energie zu tanken, neue Ideen zu bekommen und somit den Herausforderungen einer nachhaltigen Medienagentur zu begegnen.