Team

Sustainable Work Ethics

Our Berlin media agency holds enormous value in the social sustainability of our work.

Sustainability comes from the heart

We will get your heart racing and motivated with our contagious enthusiasm. Having a good laugh once in a while does wonders for the spirit. At the core of our high standard communication agency is the individual well being and personal development of all of our staff. Collectively generating our aspiration for sustainability in ecological and social consciousness.

Trust in sustainability

Attentiveness, cooperation, trust and appreciation are just some of the central values of our Berlin media agency. We are honest with one another. We look after the interpersonal relationships and reflect regularly on our working relationships. That’s how we achieve a great working atmosphere for every single colleague, we are constantly supporting one another. Together, as a media agency, we promote sustainable eco-social transformation.

We keep going to keep others moving

The recipe for our everyday life in our Berlin advertising agency is concocted with a splash of fun and big spoonful of openness. We never want to have the feeling of being that hamster jogging around and around in its wheel. Regularly we’ll take a breather, reflect and relax. Then we’re back with re-charged batteries, new ideas and ready to confront all the challenges of a sustainable media agency.

Team Members

Thinkfarm

Partner

Jobs

Team

Nachhaltige Arbeitskultur

Als Berliner Medienagentur legen wir viel Wert auf die soziale Nachhaltigkeit unserer eigenen Arbeit.

Nachhaltigkeit beginnt im Herz

Begeisterung ist ansteckend und motivierend, Gefühle berühren und ab und an mal so richtig lachen tut dem Bauch gut. Als Kommunikationsagentur mit hohem Anspruch an Nachhaltigkeit steht die persönliche Entwicklung und das persönliche Wohlbefinden jeder mitarbeitenden Person im Zentrum unseres sozial-ökologischen Bewusstseins.

Mit Vertrauen für mehr Nachhaltigkeit

Achtsamkeit, Kooperation, Vertrauen und Wertschätzung sind zentrale Werte unserer Berliner Medienagentur. Wir sind ehrlich zueinander, pflegen unsere zwischenmenschliche Beziehungen und reflektieren in regelmäßigen Abständen unsere Zusammenarbeit. So schaffen wir es, einen guten Umgang miteinander zu bekommen, uns zu unterstützen und so auch als Medienagentur nachhaltig den sozial-ökologischen Wandel voranzubringen.

Um andere zu bewegen bleiben auch wir als nachhaltige Medienagentur in Bewegung

Unser Alltag als Berliner Werbeagentur ist geprägt von Spielfreude und Offenheit. Und damit das nicht in ein Hamsterrad mündet, bauen wir uns immer wieder kleine Momente des „Innehaltens“ ein, um durchzuatmen, Energie zu tanken, neue Ideen zu bekommen und somit den Herausforderungen einer nachhaltigen Medienagentur zu begegnen.

Mitarbeiter_innen

Kompetenzen in unserem Netzwerk

Jobs